Northwest Ohio
Model T Ford Club

Home Page

Front Seat News

Member's Autos

Upcoming Events

Member Roster

Related Links


Club Roster


President Gary Nau
Vice President  Robert Torbet
Secretary Brett Bowsher
Treasurer Jack Putnam


Jim Ballmer Wauseon, OH
Joe Bell Tiffin, OH
Dave Benny Elida, OH
Brett Bowsher Lima, OH
Michael Briggs Spencerville, OH
Randy Fisher Napolen, OH
Allen Henning Toledo, OH
Robert Hollister Arlington, OH
Dave Kirchenbauer  Van Wert, OH
Bruce Klepinger Bradford, OH
Bill Mack Lima, OH
Gary Mohr Van Wert, OH
Gary Nau Fostoria, OH
Earl Peters Republic, OH
Bill Phillips Findlay, OH
Jack Putnam Bluffton, OH
John Roof Spencerville, OH
Lee Roof Ridgeway, OH
Lyndon Roof Ridgeway, OH
Randy Roof Spencerville, OH
Richard Roof Spencerville, OH
LeAnn Roof Merricle Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Paul Rose Ridgeway, OH
Dick Schnipke Lima, OH
Virgil Studebaker Spencerville, OH
Ray Sutton VanWert, OH
Rob Tong Findlay, OH
Robert Torbet Lima, OH
Phil Weisenbarger Bluffton, OH
Dick Wise Delta, OH

To contact the Club:
e-Mail:  Jack Putnam
e-Mail:  Webmaster

Last Updated:   March 20, 2019